Loading…

#Online event: 17th International Workshop on OpenMP

Ημερομηνία/Ώρα
Date(s) - 14/09/2021 - 16/09/2021
Ολοήμερο

Κατηγορία(ες) Δεν υπάρχουν κατηγορίες


IWOMP is the annual workshop dedicated to the promotion and advancement of all aspects of parallel programming with OpenMP.  It is the premier forum to present and discuss issues, trends, recent research ideas, and results related to parallel programming with OpenMP.

IWOMP 2021 will be a virtual event hosted by the High Performance Computing research group at the University of Bristol, UK.

Program of Events

IWOMP 2021 will now take place as a fully virtual event according to the following schedule.

Monday 13th OpenMPCon 2021 Vendor talks on compilers and tools
View program
Tuesday 14th – Thursday 16th IWOMP 2021 IWOMP keynote and talks
View Program
  • Registration allows delegates to attend all the IWOMP and OpenMPCon sessions.
  • The talks will be live, and sessions will start at 15:00 CET, 14:00 UK, 9:00 EST and 6:00 PST.
Όλες οι εκδηλώσεις