Loading…

#Online event: EmacsConf 2021

Ημερομηνία/Ώρα
Date(s) - 27/11/2021 - 28/11/2021
Ολοήμερο

Κατηγορία(ες) Δεν υπάρχουν κατηγορίες


EmacsConf 2021 will be on November 27 (Sat) and November 28 (Sun), 2021 from 9am-~5:30pm Toronto/EST time; equivalently, 6am-2:30pm PST, 2pm-10:30pm UTC, 3pm-11:30pm Zurich/CET, 7:30pm-4:00am(next-day) India/IST, 10pm-6:30am GMT+8. You can also get this in iCalendar format, and there’s some experimental code over at https://git.emacsconf.org/emacsconf-el/ for downloading the schedule and updating an Org file with hem.

There is also an alternate stream for APAC hours, see https://libreau.org/upcoming.html#emacsconf21.

Please note that the schedule is still being worked on and this list may change. We’re still figuring out how things will go! =)

Click here for more info and the schedule.

Όλες οι εκδηλώσεις