Loading…

#Online event: Open Response + Open Recovery Digital Forum

Ημερομηνία/Ώρα
Date(s) - 05/05/2020 - 07/05/2020
Ολοήμερο

Κατηγορία(ες) Δεν υπάρχουν κατηγορίες


On May 5, OGP will kick-off the Open Response + Open Recovery Digital Forum. The online series will include an opening plenary featuring Helen Clark, former Prime Minister of New Zealand and UNDP Administrator; Sanjay Pradhan, OGP CEO; and OGP Steering Committee Co-Chairs Cesar Gazzo, Government of Argentina, Robin Hodess, The B Team, and the Government of South Korea. This opening session is being conducted in partnership with Apolitical. You must register to attend the opening event.

Opening Session: How to respond to COVID-19 through open government

May 5 at 7 AM EDT/11 AM GMT

Register Here
The opening session will be followed by five thematic discussions. You must register for each session individually.

Strengthening Transparency and Accountability in Budgeting and Contracting
Tuesday 5 May, 10:00 ET/14:00 GMT, Register here

Open Service Delivery in Health – Communities and Governments Working Together
Wednesday 6 May, 8:00 ET/12:00 GMT, Register here

Keeping Information and Data out of Lockdown
Wednesday 6 May, 15:00 ET, 19:00 GMT, Register here

Access to Justice and Open Government During a Pandemic
Thursday 7 May, 8:00 ET/12:00 GMT, Register here

Open Government and Digital Governance in the Time of COVID19
Thursday 7 May, 10:00 ET, 14:00 GMT, Register here

More information on the Open Response + Open Recovery campaign can be found here.

Όλες οι εκδηλώσεις